Bailey's Court Primary School
WYSIWYG Web Builder
Term Dates
2018 - 2019 (Dates provisional at the moment)
Term 1 Monday 3rd  September - Friday 26th October
Term 2 Monday 5th November - Friday 21st December
Term 3 Monday 7th January - Friday 15th February
Term 4 Monday 25th February - Friday 5th April
Term 5 Tuesday 23rd April - Friday 24th May
Term 6 Monday 3rd June - Tuesday 23rd July
INSET Days 2017-18:  1st September, 18th December, 2nd January, 25th May, 4th June            
INSET Days 2018-19: TBC
2017 - 2018  
Term 1 Friday 1st September - Friday 20th October
Term 2 Monday 30th October - Monday 18th December
Term 3 Tuesday 2nd January - Friday 9th February
Term 4 Monday 19th February - Friday 23rd March
Term 5 Monday 9th April - Friday 25th May
Term 6 Monday 4th June - Friday 20th July
Aim High - Prepare to Achieve
Bailey's Court Primary School, Breaches Gate,
Bradley Stoke,
South Gloucestershire,
BS32 8AZ
Email: admin@baileyscourt.com
Tel. 01454 838320
We are happy to provide paper copies of information on our website by request.