WYSIWYG Web Builder
Bailey's Court Primary School
WYSIWYG Web Builder
Term Dates
2016 - 2017  
Term 1 Thursday 1st September - Friday 21st October
Term 2 Monday 31st October - Friday 16th December
Term 3 Tuesday 3rd January - Friday 10th February
Term 4 Monday 20th February - Friday 7th April
Term 5 Monday 24th April - Friday 26th May
Term 6 Monday 5th June - Friday 21st July
INSET Days 2016-17:  1st September, 21st October, 3rd January, 26th May, 5th June            
INSET Days 2017-18: TBC
2017 - 2018 (Dates provisional at the moment)
Term 1 Friday 1st September - Friday 20th October
Term 2 Monday 30th October - Monday 18th December
Term 3 Tuesday 2nd January - Friday 9th February
Term 4 Monday 19th February - Friday 23rd March
Term 5 Monday 9th April - Friday 25th May
Term 6 Monday 4th June - Friday 20th July
Aim High - Prepare to Achieve
Bailey's Court Primary School, Breaches Gate,
Bradley Stoke,
South Gloucestershire,
BS32 8AZ
Email: admin@baileyscourt.com
Tel. 01454 838320
We are happy to provide paper copies of information on our website by request.